Uncategorized

#Dreamshare meditation group

ronette in dream share sees orbs,and other things

Mithun is co creator of original #dreamshare idea

Ekpo when i see him in dreamshare i see silvery light around him like protecting the group.

ahh getting the hang of posting as I go

soulfire I often see circles of coloured light around her, Until one night , Ross and I saw fire around her. was really cool

kfrost often has nathanial a guide I see when she is in dreamshare

my clouds often look like a air land mix

I thank all the ongoing efforts of all the participants in #dreamshare #events or #dreamshare page

Posted in: dream share
Mirror Living

I like this! Great idea Laurie! Let me know when the next one is happening.
laurie (Mod)

very help full instructions debs tyvm (heart)
Susan (Admin)

Great post Laurie, thanks(smile5)
Standard

Leave a Reply

