Uncategorized

7 #Sacred teachings

 # R E I K I
AS A REIKI PRACTITIONER FOR 31 YEARS
I love discussing Reiki so any one can learn
My teacher was Bethal Phaigh from hawaii
she came to my Mississauga home at the time for a weekend where I learned reiki level 1 and Reiki level2
She brought with her another Reiki master launa Columbus from Bc`
I also know therapeutic touch level 3
We learn Reiki symbols in level 1 and in level 2
We learn long distant Reiki healing It has been an amazing journey
In Reiki the energy comes through u not from u I learned the #Usui system of #reiki
#Reiki level 2 utube remember to have respect ansd suscribe
Reiki symbol 1reiki second position.jpg
 https://youtu.be/eaCCjE1xuOA

LOVE

HONESTY

RESPECT

TRUTH

COURAGE

WISDOM

HUMILITY

Standard

Leave a Reply

