Uncategorized

Support for self or others

living one day at a time

  •  
  • As a nurse mother of 3 , sibling of 7, grandma of 2
  • And a bipolar type 2 survivor
  • I have a Facebook group called circle of trust private page and chat group
  • I encourage people to connect in happy times and not so happy times
  • Feel free to connect with my home page on Facebook
  • I am Laurie Watkins
  • My private Facebook page is
  • Circle of trust chat room
  • Mental health dropin
  • My twitter page is Laurie wa…..
  • I love insight timer app and connect there
  • I have a utube page also
  • I have a instigram page ,Laurie Watkin there
  • http://www.spiritualunite.com is a awesome place to connect
  • Namaste
Standard

Leave a Reply

