Uncategorized

Mirror shielding when grounding and shielding before O b e #meditation

sharing #grounding ideas when trying #obe and #spiritual traveling #prayer #meditation

http://www.glowingcrystal.org/auric-shielding-advanced/

Auric Shielding – Advanced

In these times a lot of light workers are being energetically attacked, influenced by negative energy of others as they go about their work.  During these times I want to give other light workers a way to protect themselves.

How to create an aura protection shield. 

We must learn to wrap ourself with a layer of protection that is positive, and latch into your subconscious so that you don’t need to focus on it constantly.

As a Healer I have used this technique, in my knowing…. Its something I have used since I woke up and when someone was under attack once I helped them see it and use it.

It isn’t hard to install this shield and it is important to clean your body and auric field first.  I use Golden light as its very strong for me, though you will use the color light that suit your level of consciousness.  Many I come across use either green light or white light.  For me as a seasoned user, I prefer Golden light as its unconditional love for me, and it’s very strong.  Other times I will use the full spectrum of light.  It’s a matter of choice and preference and don’t really matter.

Notice how the edge of your auric field is turned into a hard line, the outside shimmer like a mirror and in this way it will deflect ALL energy, yes all even love.  So be mindful to only use this in dire cases or for short periods of time.  It is rather affective when you are in a group of people and the energy is toxic.  it also help Empathic and sensitive people to not get overwhelmed when in large groups of people.

example of mirror shield feed back welcome

mirror shield

Standard

Leave a Reply

